One Chicago, Law&Order, FBI encourage you to vote

With the 2020 election just weeks away, Wolf Entertainment gathered some of their cast members from Law & Order: SVU, One Chicago, and FBI together to remind you to get out and vote. 

Check out the video below, featuring Mariska Hargitay, Chris Meloni, Jason Beghe, S. Epatha Merkerson, Zeeko Zaki, Missy Peregrym, Julian McMahon, Ice-T, Oliver Platt, and Taylor Kinney.

Information on how, where, and when to vote can also be found on

One Chicago


Subscribe: Sign up for our FREE e-lert here.  Stay on top of the latest advertising, film, TV, entertainment and production news!