AFTRA elects 14 to board

Local AFTRA elected Dick Kay to the national board and 14 other members to board membership, out of 263 total voted ballots.

Representing freelance actors/announcers, models, and specialties categories: Bernie Allen, Sharon Carlson, Will Clinger, Bradley Gabbert, Craig Harris, Bob Wallace, Cedric Young.

For the broadcast category: Jim Boutet, Marion Brooks, Shirley Jahad, Paul Meincke.

Singers: Anne deLangis and Rene Ledesman.

Wisconsin: Byron Heusdens.

Combined membership for local SAG/AFTRA is an estimated membership of more than 5,000.